Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

NT Towing and Recovery

One call and you're hooked

Testimonials

At NT Towing and Recovery, we value all feedback we get from our customers. Your comments and messages serve as our motivation to continue delivering quality services. We highly appreciate the time that you have taken to write to us.

Here are some of what our previous customers have to say about our work. Most of our clients are from Darwin, Northern Territory.

Greg Gordon 5 Star 03/06/2019

Matt and Chelsea not only picked our car on a Sunday but were able to provide a loan car (from an accident that wasn’t our fault) delivered to our door. Cannot thank you both enough for your understanding and getting us out of the bind we were in. Legends

Daniel Berdugo 5 Star

Thanks Matt & Chels for coming out on a weekend to get my Patrol unstuck, appreciate it. Great team and unreal service, cheers

Cespasmoi Tessur 5 Star

Great team very professional and friendly

Kieren Connor 5 Star

Good response time and reasonable prices I would definitely recommend this company for any recovery job

Sarah reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018

Absolute legends, couldn’t recommend NT towing and recovery more. Helped me organise my car to be towed whilst being overseas. Leanne coordinated with my friends to have it done efficiently and not at a huge expense. Thank you so much for your help.

Ngahuia reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018·

Thank you guys so much for saving us today, the fact you bought us ice cold water we cannot thank you enough. Cannot fault you prompt arrival, friendly service and not laughing at my partners ego, will highly recommended you guys to anyone who is in trouble

Benjamin reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018

Dead set the best around prompt service and gave me advice.

I couldn’t of asked for a better recovery highly recommend

Satinder reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 06/02/2018

Thank you very much for helping me out this morning. Excellent work.

Raquel reviewed NT Towing & Recovery– 5 star 31/01/2018

Thanks for all your help this morning, so efficient and professional ! Saved me !

Joshua reviewed NT Towing & Recovery– 5 star 04/12/2017

Professional, excellent service and always willing to help. highly recommend

Kim reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 05/11/2017·

I called and straight away they help you. And are helpful.

Marco reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 30/09/2017

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Definitely we recommended your services. Fast and professional

Michael reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 09/12/2017·

Best in the business very friendly staff and great service would recommend using them very quick and reliable 10/10 cheers fellas

Anthony reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 24/11/2017

Matt and Dan what a pair of champions and they definitely know what there doing. Cheers again guys bloody life savers.

Sam

Thank you NT Towing ,great job and got there within 15 mins of the phone call

Awesome service

Gina reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 30/09/2017

Our car broke down.these guys were recommended by Kerry Holden.Leanne very nicely took care of our problem.came and got the key and organized everything.took it to the dealer.will recommend NT Towing to everyone that wants good service.thank you.keep it local.

Andrew reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 22/07/2017·

Excellent service and super friendly. Was very quick and professional. 5 stars well earnt.

Huge thanks to the NT Towing 4x4 Recovery crew.... its the start of Easter holidays and the legends came and did 4x4 recovery in the dark thanks heaps crew....

Roger Holden Orford

13/04/2017

Awesome service as usual, you lot are the best.

Walter Schuricht

23/03/2017

Thanks guys good job ,well although not fun getting bogged enjoyed helping and getting in the mud for the afternoon !!!

Nick Bosse

30/01/2017

I broke down tonight and called NT Towing and Recovery and they were out within 20 minutes. From the lovely lady that answered the phone in a very polite and professional manner, to the friendly and helpful driver, I highly recommend this company to everyone... I was home with my vehicle within an hour of my call...

Carlton Walters

19/01/2017

We were stuck at a set of lights after running out of fuel and within minutes NT Towing saved the day. Amazing service, went above and beyond ! Thank you so much !

Kiara Thorbjornsen

17/11/2016

Thanks NT Towing & Recovery for collecting Justin's ute. Thanks

Alana Court

16/01/2014

Thanks guys you are awesome & took amazingly good care of my little baby!

Kristy Louise

13/12/2013

Contact Us

0